We would love to hear from you!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Checkbox Captcha (required)

    I'm a human

    Contact Info

    Board of Directors and Officers for 2019-2020 Season

    Jerry Mis


    John Lawrence

    1st Vice President

    Guylaine Burrows

    2nd Vice President

    Audrey Beniach Director

    Larry Hrabets Director

    Sonya Haase Director

    Anne Herbert Grouchy Director

    Ian Holloway Director

    Val Lawrence Office Manager

    Tom McFadden Club Historian

    Jenn Noel Director

    Terry Wagg Treasurer

    Subscribe to mailing form.